Skip to main content
Georgia Tech Library
Search this Guide
Earthquake Engineering: Technical Reports
Linking to Resources
Technical Reports Databases
DOE Green Energy
A portal that contains Department of Energy (DOE) technical reports, patent information on various forms of green energy, including solar, wind, bioenergy, and others.
Index to unclassified, unlimited documents from Department of Defense's Technical Reports Collection (selected electronic full-text).
The Energy Technology Data Exchange, ETDE, is a multilateral energy information exchange initiative under the International Energy Agency (IEA) framework.
Full Text Reports
Documents from academe, corporations, government agencies, interest groups, NGOs, professional societies, research institutes, think tanks, trade associations, and more.
Selected full-text unclassified, government funded research reports.
As a partnership of academic & research institutions, HathiTrust offers a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP)
To access EPA publications, with more than 7,000 in stock and over 35,000 digital titles.
NTIS (ProQuest) New Interface
Index of government sponsored research reports, including reports from DOE, DOD, NASA, EPA, USGS, etc.
NTRS: NASA Technical Report Server
Contains the searchable CASITRS (RECONselect) and NACA Technical Reports.
A gateway to government science information and research results through over 42 scientific databases and 2000 scientific Websites.
SciTech Connect (DOE)
The Virtural Technical Reports Center
A portal to technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports of all kinds.
TRAIL-Technical Report Archive and Image Library
A collaborative project to digitize, archive, and provide persistent and unrestricted access to federal technical reports issued prior to 1975.
NTRL (National Technical Report Library)
Access to more than 3 million titles, with links to over 700,000 corresponding digitized full-text technical reports.
Patents & Trademarks
Patents & Trademarks
Aug 30, 2018 10:24 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.