Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. Check "Inspec" at the start of your search for the most complete coverage.
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers and Institution of Electrical Engineers transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also known as IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL).
ScienceDirect is a web information source for scientific, technical, and medical research (STM) journals across 24 fields of science including the social sciences. ScienceDirect offers full-text articles, browsable tables of contents,and article abstracts.
The world’s leading citation databases provide authoritative,multidisciplinary coverage from more than 12,000 high impact research journals worldwide, including Open Access journals.
Cover-to-cover indexing of content is provided by Science Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present),Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Book Citation Index (2005 - present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985 - present), and Index Chemicus (1993 - present).
ASTM International is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world-a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM International standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Includes AASHTO and ACI Standards.
The INFORMS Pubs OnLine search portal indexes the publications of INFORMS(The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences). INFORMS is the largest worldwide professional society for the fields of operations research (O.R.), management science, and business analytics.
Comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
ABI/INFORM Complete also features search respected historical business journals for a unique perspective on topics covering corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, and much more. Deep backfiles encompass full runs of some of the most important business journals of the last century, all in cover-to-cover full page images, just as they were printed.
ABI/INFORM Complete consists of:
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
ABI/INFORM Archive 1905-1998
The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics...conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 4000 journals, It also contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.