Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
DTIC R&E Gateway reports, GTRI databases by topic, and GTRI document delivery/interlibrary loan
Databases, Alphabetical (Primary and Related)
GT Library Catalog (Georgia Tech Library)
Top row, drop-down menu choice "GT Library Catalog"
GT Library Catalog contains books, journals, conference proceedings, maps, and other materials owned by the Georgia Tech Library. Search hints: http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~bw21/2gil.pdf or http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~bw21/gilei.htm
Inspec. Check both database boxes - Compendex and Inspec (only 20% overlap)
Inspec 1896+ Over 3,500 scientific and technical journals and some 1,500 conference proceedings, as well as selected books, reports and dissertations in the areas of electrical engineering, computer engineering, physics, electronics, communications, computers and control, mechanical and production engineering, and information technology in business. Check both database boxes - Compendex and Inspec (only 20% overlap).
Compendex. Check both database boxes - Compendex and Inspec (only 20% overlap)
Compendex 1884+ Contains almost 7.5 million records referencing 5,000 major engineering journals and major engineering conference materials. Check both database boxes - Compendex and Inspec (20% overlap). Compendex on Engineering Village also indexes standards, including standards subscribed by the Georgia Tech Library (IEEE, ASTM, and ASCE).
Related Databases (Alphabetical)
AccessScience contains reference material (articles, videos, biographies, images) covering all major scientific disciplines, with links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for faculty. It includes more than 8700 articles covering all major scientific disciplines and encompassing the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology and former McGraw-Hill Yearbooks of Science and Technology.
Advanced Technologies and Aerospace Database (ProQuest)
1962+ Available ProQuest. Provides bibliographic coverage of basic and applied research in aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences. In addition to periodical literature, the database includes coverage of reports issued by NASA, other U.S. government agencies, international institutions, universities, and private firms. Can combine with other ProQuest databases, such as NTIS, Materials Research, ProQuest Dissertations and Abstracts, and ProQuest Military Collection.
Agricola contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library (https://agricola.nal.usda.gov/) and covers every major agricultural subject. See also the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (ProQuest).
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (ProQuest)
1960+ This database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases
Applied Science and Technology Abstracts (HW Wilson) (EBSCO) 1983 to present
Applied Science & Technology Abstracts™ contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983.
Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) EBSCO. Applied Science & Technology Retrospective
The Applied Science and Business Periodicals Retrospective (1913-1983) database contains resources for the history of business and industry with more than 4.5 million articles from 2,000 periodicals. This source allows a combined search of three periodical indexes which includes the Industrial Arts Index, Applied Science and Technology Index Retrospective and the Business Periodicals Index Retrospective.
Topics covered in the Industrial Art Index (1913-1958) includes the aviation industry, the start of commercial air travel, urban mass transit, the Great Depression and the Atomic Age. The Applied Science and Technology Index Retrospective (1959-1983) covers various subjects from acoustics to transportation and waste management. The Business Periodicals Index Retrospective (1959-1982) covers topics such as acquisitions and mergers, communication, publishing, tourism, and other business topics.
BIOSIS Citation Index (biological sciences). Clarivate Analytics
1926+ Journals and meetings. It is a comprehensive reference database for life science research. Find information in virtually every life sciences discipline, including traditional biology (botany, ecology, zoology), interdisciplinary subjects (biochemistry, biomedicine, and biotechnology), and related areas such as instrumentation and methods. BIOSIS can be combined with Medline and Web of Science using Web of Science "All Databases" (drop down menu, top of screen). Clarivate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters)
Derwent Innovations Index (patents)
Derwent Innovations Index. 1963+ Clarivate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters/ISI). Facilitates rapid, precise patent searching and merges the value-added patent information from Derwent World Patents Index with the patent citation information from Derwent Patent Citation Index. Conduct powerful patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. Use additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent’s significance and its relationship to other patents. Tutorial available. Part of the Web of Science platform. For additional patent information see http://libguides.gatech.edu/patent_guide
Dissertations. ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
1861+ (selected 1639+). Citations and abstracts of doctoral dissertations at U.S. accredited institutions, along with selected Masters' theses and selected foreign dissertations. Can combine into one search this ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database with other ProQuest databases (NTIS technical reports, Aerospace, Materials, GeoRef, etc.). The ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. Detailed abstracts before 1980 are available in microfilm. After fall 2012, relatively few Georgia Tech dissertations are likely to be added to the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database. Check the Georgia Tech Library Catalog (http://search.library.gatech.edu/) and SMARTech databases for links to full text Georgia Tech student dissertations and theses.
Dissertations (Georgia Tech students) are linked in the Georgia Tech Library Catalog
Full text Georgia Tech student theses and dissertations are available in the SMARTech repository (http://smartech.gatech.edu/handle/1853/3739) and are linked in Georgia Tech Library Catalog records. To restrict the Library Catalog search to only GT theses, use "Advanced Search" and select "GT Theses & Dissertations" from the "Search Scope:" drop down menu (top right).
DTIC, Defense Technical Information Center
Energy. U.S. Department of Energy OSTI
SciTech Connect consolidates the contents of OSTI's DOE Information Bridge (full-text document coverage primarily from 1991 forward) and Energy Citations Database (DOE publicly available citations from 1948 through the present). SciTech Connect contains bibliographic records for energy and energy-related scientific and technical information from the Department of Energy (DOE) and its predecessor agencies, the Energy Research & Development Administration (ERDA) and the Atomic Energy Commission (AEC). The NTIS database (ProQuest) indexes DOE reports 1964+.(http://libguides.gatech.edu/az.php?q=ntis%20national%20technical). The GT Library owns a large collection of microfiche technical reports.
Environment. Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (ProQuest)
Combine with other ProQuest databases, such as NTIS. This database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.This database includes specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources covering such topics as the effects of pollution on people and animals and environmental action and policy responses. Coverage: 1960 - current
ERIC (ProQuest, FirstSearch & EBSCOhost) and Education Database (ProQuest)ERIC.
ERIC (1966+ https://eric.ed.gov/) Educational Resources Information Center. ERIC is available as subscription databases in ProQuest, FirstSearch and EBSCOhost. Education Database (ProQuest) can be searched simultaneously with the ERIC (ProQuest) database: click on "Change databases" (top row), check boxes for databases then "Use selected databases"
- Funding Opportunities
- beta.SAM.gov (formerly FedBizOpps; will later become SAM.gov.). Search Contract Opportunities. About Contract Opportunities. Organizations within the federal government publish notices on proposed contract actions valued at more than $25,000. These notices, or contract opportunities, cover announcements through official solicitations in the pre-award process. SAM provides detailed post-solicitation and award data on contracts that have an estimated value of $3,000 or more. View procurement notices from Federal contracting offices to find opportunities to bid for Federal business. These include pre-solicitation notices, solicitation notices, award notices and sole source notices. Can limit your filter to award notices. Manage your searches and track notices by creating an account. Contract Opportunities Search Tips: Search by keyword, solicitation ID, or agency name; use filters to narrow your results. Accounts are not required to view contract opportunities; create an account to save searches, add your entity to an opportunity's Interested Vendors List, and receive automatic updates when opportunities change. Replaces Commerce Business Daily..
- Pivot (Community of Science). Register on-campus to access remotely (Log in), update alerts. Unifies global COS Funding Opportunities and Profiles. Ga. Tech subscription. Funding; Awards, Search Tips; Profiles; Support Guides, Papers Invited. Includes academic, commercial, federal, state, province/national and local government, multinational organization, private foundation, and professional society or association funding sponsor types.
- For Private Sector funding (such as Foundation Directory) and other funding, see Patricia Kenly's Government Information - Grants/Funding Research Guide. Foundation Center and GuideStar are joining forces to become Candid; resources.
- OSP Find Funding (GT Office of Sponsored Programs)
GeoRef (1785 to present). ProQuest platform. Geophysics and geoscience. Can search multiple ProQuest databases at one time, such as NTIS, GeoRef and environmental databases.
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. IEEE Xplore also includes selected IEEE papers before 1988 and many IET conference papers since 1988. IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) was formerly the IEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers).
The INFORMS Pubs OnLine search portal indexes the publications of INFORMS(The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences). INFORMS is the largest worldwide professional society for the fields of operations research (O.R.), management science, and business analytics
InnovationQ Plus is a discovery platform that allows you to search for U.S. and foreign patents and applications, non-patent literature, and licensable technology. Visualize research results and identify innovation trends and market potentials. The analytic tools enable deeper understanding of technologies found in a concept space. Powered by IEEE and IP.COM. GT subscription. Number of users: 10.
Inspec Analytics (use VPN if remote)
Inspec Analytics - explore the connected data within Inspec to uncover patterns and trends for various engineering disciplines. Access at https://inspec-analytics-app.theiet.org (use VPN if remote) or access via Inspec (https://libguides.gatech.edu/az.php?q=inspec) top row, Search, drop down menu choice Inspec Analytics. Guide: https://inspec-analytics.theiet.org/inspec-analytics-user-guide/
Journal Citation Reports
Clairvate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters/ISI). Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is comprised of the Science Edition and the Social Sciences Edition. This resource allows you to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from over 7,500 scholarly and technical journals from more than 3,300 publishers in over 60 countries. Includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences, JCR can show you the most frequently cited journals in a field, the highest impact journals in a field, and the largest journals in a field.
Knovel Library. With a focus on engineering and scientific references, the collection contains over 1,300 books. Subject areas include chemistry and plastics, materials science, environmental science, microelectronics materials, electrical engineering, electronic engineering, chemical engineering, systems engineering, food sciences, and mechanical engineering. Two platforms: native (http://libguides.gatech.edu/az.php?q=knovel) and Engineering Village.
Landolt-Börnstein (Springer Materials).
Landolt-Börnstein (Springer Materials). Excellent resource for physical and chemical data in materials science: substances & material systems; properties; literature citations
Materials Science and Engineering Database
Materials Science and Engineering Database 1966+ ProQuest's comprehensive source for citations to literature on metals and alloys. Can combine with other ProQuest databases, such as NTIS and Aerospace.
1940+ MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940 and provides access to data from Mathematical Reviews (updated monthly) and Current Mathematical Publications (updated daily).
Medline (biomedicine. Clarivate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters/ISI))
Medline 1950+ PubMed (http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/advanced). The U.S. National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic medical and biomedical journal database. MESH thesaurus - view in hierarchy, view details including qualifiers. Can be combined with BIOSIS and Web of Science and other Web of Science platform databases by choosing "All Databases" (using the drop down menu at the top of the screen and "More settings" check boxes, left column). Older print index: Current list of medical literature; Call Number: Z6660 .C8; library has: v. 1-36 (1941-1959).
Military Database (ProQuest)
The Military Database (ProQuest) covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. Included are scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
NTIS. Technical research reports
1964+ Technical Reports. National Technical Information Service. Citations and abstracts from unclassified government-sponsored research reports from the Departments of Defense, Department of Energy, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Environmental Protection Agency, and other federal agencies, and selected international government departments and organizations. Search NTIS to identify technical reports. The Georgia Tech library owns over 2,500,000 technical reports (microfiche collection). Selected full text reports are available through agency internet sites (DoD, DOE, NASA/NACA, etc.). See http://libguides.gatech.edu/techreports/full-text for full text report information.
GT students and faculty/staff should search the GT subscription NTIS database for technical research reports (http://libguides.gatech.edu/az.php?q=ntis%20national). NTRL is the free National Technical Reports Library
NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS). Many NACA reports (1917-1958) and selected NASA reports are full text. Georgia Tech students/researchers can also use the GT ProQuest NTIS subscription database to search for NASA reports.
1967+ This comprehensive database covers international literature related to pulp and paper technology. PaperChem includes abstracts of journal articles, conference papers and technical reports with more than 480,000 records. Combine with Engineering Village's Inspec and Compendex databases (check all three database boxes)
Patents: Databases ("Quick Links" left column). Research Guide. U.S. and foreign patent databases.
For "value-added" searching of U.S. and foreign patents by subject (1963 to present), use the GT Library subscription database Derwent Innovations Index. Subscription InnovationQ Plus (10 users) is a patent discovery platform; visualize research results and identify innovation trends and market potentials. Free sites for downloading/printing full image U.S. patents: (1) USPTO U.S. patents search http://patft.uspto.gov/ ; (2) pat2pdf.org http://www.pat2pdf.org/ ; (3) Patent Fetcher ; (4) espcenet, U.S. and selected worldwide patents http://worldwide.espacenet.com/, (5) WIPO http://www.wipo.int/pctdb/en/; (6) Google search http://www.google.com/advanced_patent_search . For additional patent information see http://libguides.gatech.edu/patent_guide
Patents. U.S. Patent & Trademark Office patent databases
USPTO Patent Database. Full Page Images 1790 to present. Full text is searchable back to 1976. The USPTO Web Patent Database is now searchable in five year blocks back to 1976, and in one additional block covering the years 1790-1975. The full text of a patent includes all bibliographic data, such as the inventor's name, the patent's title, and the assignee's name, as well as the abstract, the full description of the invention, and the claims; all of the words (text) in the patent are searchable from 1976 to present. Current US classifications have been added to the Full Text Database in place of issue classifications. However, the 1790-1975 block contains only patent numbers and current U.S. Classifications, and thus will produce search results (hits) in only those two fields. Remember to change the year ("Select years") on the search screen. See also Library subscription patent databases Derwent Innovations Index and InnovationQ.
Pivot https://pivot.proquest.com/ Register on-campus to access remotely (Log in), update alerts. Pivot unifies global COS (Community of Science) Funding Opportunities and Profiles. Pivot is a Georgia Tech subscription. Funding; Awards; Search Tips; Profiles; Support Guides, Papers Invited. Pivot includes academic, commercial, federal, state, province/national and local government, multinational organization, private foundation, and professional society or association funding sponsor types.
See also OSP Find Funding at http://osp.gatech.edu/find-funding
FedBizOpps.gov (temporarily moved to beta.SAM.gov Contract Opportunities). List of U.S. Federal Government procurement invitations, contract awards, subcontracting leads, and foreign business opportunities published each business day.
Grants.gov is at https://www.grants.gov/
Patricia Kenly's Government Information - Grants/Funding Research Guide is at http://libguides.gatech.edu/content.php?pid=88170&sid=2527288 (Foundation Directory etc.). NSF funding/awards https://nsf.gov/
Reaxys (formerly Beilstein/Gmelin CrossFire)
Reaxys covers the worldwide literature of organic chemistry from 1771 to the present. Reaxys is the web-based successor to the CrossFire system, merging the content from three major sources of data: Beilstein, Gmelin and a Patent Chemistry Database. Reaxys has extensive coverage of quality, authoritative information in organic, inorganic and organometalic chemistry.
Research reports (technical reports). NTIS database
For further information regarding technical research reports, contact Bette Finn, email: email@example.com.
SAE MOBILUS (SAE International Digital Library). Formerly Society of Automotive Engineers.
The Digital Library/Mobilus is SAE International's online home to more than 200,000 industry-leading technical papers, standards, reports, books, magazines, and other content. SAE International is a global association of more than 138,000 engineers and related technical experts in the aerospace, automotive and commercial-vehicle industries.
GT access includes journal articles and technical papers from 1998 to present.
The Library has a subscription to SAE Standards and also perpetual access to the SAE Historical Standards
SAE technical paper [microfiche]. (1969- 2004), Call Number: TL1.S58x; in order by paper number. Selected SAE papers can be published in SAE Special Publications, in SAE proceedings, in the SAE Transactions, and in various SAE journals; search the Library Catalog.SAE Technical Paper TL1 .S58X, 1969 to 2004 (partial) -- microfiche papers by SAE paper#. SAE Papers TL1 .S55X (hard copy 1961-1968). SAE transactions TL1 .S6 (1907-2007). See the Catalog for other SAE publications.Fill out a separate ILLiad request form for each specific microfiche and print SAE paper.
SAE Technical Literature Abstracts TL1 .S67X (1975 - 2000). Annual Index/Abstracts of SAE Technical Papers TL1.S62X (1984 - 2007). Cumulative Index of SAE Technical Papers Z5170 S62X (1965-1993) and Z5170.S612X 1990 (for papers 1906-1964). SAE Publications Catalog Z5170.S6X (1962-1981).
SciFinder (Chemical Abstracts Service)
The SciFinder database provides access to a suite of Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases. SciFinder enables users to search for information related to biology, biochemistry, chemistry, chemical engineering, marine biology, oceanography, physics, etc. by indexing over 10,000 journals globally and 63 of the world’s patent agencies. Search the Chemical Abstracts Plus (CA Plus), MEDLINE, CAS Registry, and CAS React databases by research topic (keyword/s), author name, chemical structure, chemical name, or chemical reaction. Georgia Tech's license includes the substructure searching module.
GT subscription database. Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and arts and humanities. Can obtain a list of documents that cite a specific paper since 1996; also use the Web of Science database (1900 to present) for cited references.
Springer Materials (Landolt-Bornstein)
The World's Largest Resource for Physical & Chemical Data in Materials Science:250,000 Substances & Material Systems, 3,000 Properties, 1,200,000 Literature Citations.
Georgia Tech Library standards and specifications research guide. GT subscriptions to ASTM, IEEE, ASCE, selected AASHTO, and selected ACI standards. Compendex on Engineering Village now indexes selected standards, including standards subscribed by the Georgia Tech Library (IEEE, ASTM, and ASCE).
Taylor & Francis Engineering and Technology Collection. Formerly CRCnetBASE and ENGnetBASE handbooks
Engineering handbooks. Check box for "Show content I have access to" (Filter By). EngNetBase/CRCNetBase is no longer a stand-alone platform, but you can refine your search within the Taylor & Francis Engineering and Technology Collection. Subject Areas include: Aerospace Engineering; Bioprocessing; Chemical Processing & Design; Civil Engineering; Electrical Engineering; Engineering Design; Engineering Management; Geotechnical Engineering; Mass Transfer; Mechanical Engineering; Mining Engineering; Networking Communications; Packaging; Power Engineering; Process Control; Reference & Collected Works; Structural Engineering; Systems Engineering; Telecommunications.
Technical Reports Research Guide
Technical reports databases and other resources. For further information regarding technical research reports contact Bette Finn, email: firstname.lastname@example.org.
TRIS and ITRD databases. Transportation Research Board. TRID contains more than 900,000 records of references to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research. Almost 500 serial titles are regularly scanned and indexed for TRID. TRID combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information
Web of Science Core Collection
The world’s leading citation databases provide authoritative,multidisciplinary coverage from more than 12,000 high impact research journals worldwide, including Open Access journals. It provides access to research literature through standard access points and to cited references (bibliographies, footnotes) published with a scholarly paper. Cover-to-cover indexing of content is provided by Science Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present),Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Book Citation Index (2005 - present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985 - present), and Index Chemicus (1993 - present). The Web of Science Core Collection is comprised of 100 years of valuable research, fully indexed and cross searchable.
Web of Science platform. All Databases
Web of Science "All Databases" Clarivate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters/ISI).
* To combine all databases or search selected targeted databases, choose "All Databases" (drop down menu, at the top of the screen). All databases: click on "More settings" -- all or selected databases can be searched (check relevant boxes).
* Web of Science Citation databases provide access to research literature through standard access points and to cited references (bibliographies, footnotes) published with a scholarly paper.
* The Web of Science platform includes the Web of Science Core Collection.
* Web of Science Core Collection includes: Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-; Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-; Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-; Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science 1990-; Conference Proceedings Citation Index Social Science & Humanities 1990-; Book Citation Index Science 2005-; Book Citation Index Social Sciences & Humanities 2005-; Current Chemical Reactions 1985- includes Institut National de la Propriete Industrielle structure data back to 1840; Index Chemicus 1993-].
* Other Web of Science platform databases include: Derwent Innovations Index (1963- value-added patent information from Derwent World Patent Index as well as patent citation information from Patents Citation Index); MEDLINE (1950-. U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) life sciences database); BIOSIS Citation Index (1926- life sciences and biomedical research); Data Citation Index (1900 research data, including data studies, data sets from international data repositories); SciELO Citation Index (1997- scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities published in open access journals from Latin American, Portugal, Spain and South Africa); Zoological Record (1864-). Includes tutorials
WorldCat (library catalog records)
WorldCat World's most comprehensive collection of bibliographic records from library catalogs worldwide, containing over 52 million records cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Includes books, manuscripts, websites and internet resources, maps, computer programs, musical scores, films and slides, newspapers, journals and magazines (not articles), sound recordings, and videotapes. Includes records representing 400 languages.
Issues trying to access databases?
E-Resource Access & OpenAthens @ GeorgiaTech (accessing Georgia Tech e-resources, both on and off-campus): http://libguides.gatech.edu/accessing_eresources/info_tips
While accessing e-resources off-campus, you may notice an OpenAthens login screen. The OpenAthens screen will ask you to identify your home. Use the "Login via your institution: Other Institution Login" (box, right column of screen) then "Find your organization" or "Find your institution" to search for Georgia or Georgia Tech or Georgia Institute (Georgia Institute of Technology or Georgia Tech); the OpenAthens list may not be alphabetical. See example. From there, use the Georgia Tech login service and you will be given access to the resource.
If you see a different screen, you may need to look for sign in or login links, usually at the top; you might be asked to select your Federation, which is OpenAthens Federation or Open Athens Federation.
Learn about the Library's OpenAthens Authentication service at OpenAthens Frequently Asked Questions or OpenAthens FAQ. See other examples (Open Athens Tips and FAQs, with screen examples)
Begin at the Library home page, choosing Databases, e-Journals (electronic), or the Library Catalog. A list of all databases is at http://libguides.gatech.edu/az.php (top row "Find, Borrow, Request" - "Find Materials" "Databases" then search by database name in the search box, or search the database name alphabetically or by subject). For one-on-one quick and in-depth database search assistance: contact Bette Finn at email@example.com.
If you have e-journal, e-book, or database access questions or problems, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.