It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
International Affairs: Foreign Relations
Top level guide for the study of international affairs/ foreign relations with links to subsidiary guides.
Foreign relations content includes: Foreign Relations of the United States (1861-1988); U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library.
HeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,400 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more. The Georgia Tech subscription includes the latest edition of HeinOnline's "National Survey of State Laws".
1. All multilateral treaties deposited with the Secretary- General of the United Nations and those formerly deposited with the League of Nations - their latest status and a link to the full texts.
2. Bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the United Nations Secretariat in accordance with Article 102 up to a certain date - Detailed treaty references and full texts in all authentic language(s)."
Includes information in the categories major players, sources of international law, introductory materials (treaties, encyclopedias, dictionaries), treaties, customary law, case law, journals, and more.