Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Technical Reports Databases
DOE Green Energy
A portal that contains Department of Energy (DOE) technical reports, patent information on various forms of green energy, including solar, wind, bioenergy, and others.
Index to unclassified, unlimited documents from Department of Defense's Technical Reports Collection (selected electronic full-text).
Selected full-text unclassified, government funded research reports.
As a digital repository for the nation’s research libraries, HathiTrust brings together the immense collections of partner institutions.
National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP)
To access EPA publications, with more than 7,000 in stock and over 35,000 digital titles.
Index of government sponsored research reports, including reports from DOE, DOD, NASA, EPA, USGS, etc.
NTRS: NASA Technical Report Server
Contains the searchable CASITRS (RECONselect) and NACA Technical Reports.
A gateway to government science information and research results through over 42 scientific databases and 2000 scientific Websites.
SciTech Direct provides access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of DOE research report in energy technologies, physics, chemistry, materials, biology, environmental cleanup, and more from 1991 forward.
The Virtural Technical Reports Center
A portal to technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports of all kinds.