Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The International Affairs Guide has several subguides (with more to be added). They are:
Bibliographies and Research Guides
e-Government Research Guide
Guide from the World Bank. "New links and resources are added on a continual basis and focus on the ways in which e-Government technologies and initiatives are being used around the world."
ICT for Development Research Guide
World Bank guide with best bets, data and statistics, research resources, and journals.
Science and Technology in the People's Republic of China
A Science Tracer Bullet from the Library of Congress. Includes scope, introduction, subject headings, basic texts, other titles, government publications, technical reports, dissertations, abstracting and indexing services, journals, and selected internat resources.
Science Policy, Technology Assessment, and the Environment
"An Annotated Bibliography of Selected U.S. Government Publications Concerning the Relationships of Scientific/Technological Advancement and Environmental Quality." Dated, from 1973.
Selected, Annotated Bibliography of the History of Chinese Science and Medicine
"This annotated bibliography covers science and medicine in traditional and modern China." Includes many categories such as reference works, science and society, philosophy of science, and more.
Virtual Guide to the History of Russian Science and Technology
Includes bibliography, institutions, news, journals, people, societies, Russian studies, science studies, and more.