It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The world’s leading citation databases provide authoritative,multidisciplinary coverage from more than 12,000 high impact research journals worldwide, including Open Access journals. The Web of Science Core Collection is comprised of 100 years of valuable research, fully indexed and cross searchable.
Cover-to-cover indexing of content is provided by Science Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present),Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Book Citation Index (2005 - present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985 - present), and Index Chemicus (1993 - present).
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers and Institution of Electrical Engineers transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also known as IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL).
Art & Architecture Complete provides full-text coverage of of more than 370 periodicals and more than 220 books, as well as cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for nearly a thousand academic journals, magazines and trade publications and books.
The database also provides selective coverage for additional 60 publications and an immense Image Collection of over 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and others.
Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - information about more than 40,000 global public and non-public companies including location, financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance from a network of 1,000 faculty members at Oxford, other leading universities, and think-tanks; Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.Coverage: 1986 - current