Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for ISyE
Compendex (Ei Village 2)
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. Check "Inspec" at the start of your search for the most complete coverage.
More than 12 million abstracts of journal articles and proceedings - focusing on physics, computer engineering, and production engineering.
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers and Institution of Electrical Engineers transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. Also known as IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL).
SAE MOBILUS (SAE International Digital Library)
The Digital Library is SAE International's online home to more than 200,000 industry-leading technical papers, standards, reports, books, magazines, and other content.
From Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database.
NTIS (National Technical Information Service)
Abstracts for millions of technical reports of the results of US federally-funded research. This subscription database has search features not found on the free version.
ASTM Compass - Standards & Journals
ASTM International is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world-a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM International standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Includes AASHTO Standards.
The INFORMS Pubs OnLine search portal indexes the publications of INFORMS(The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences). INFORMS is the largest worldwide professional society for the fields of operations research (O.R.), management science, and business analytics.