It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Exoplanet Data Explorer is an interactive table and plotter for exploring and displaying data from the Exoplanet Orbit Database. The Exoplanet Orbit Database is a carefully constructed compilation of quality, spectroscopic orbital parameters of exoplanets orbiting normal stars from the peer-reviewed literature, and updates the Catalog of nearby exoplanets.
NASA's archive of data for over 3 million extragalactic objects. The NASA/IPAC Extragalactic Database (NED) is operated by the Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, under contract with the National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
The High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC) is the primary archive for NASA's (and other space agencies') missions studying electromagnetic radiation from extremely energetic cosmic phenomena ranging from black holes to the Big Bang.
The CDS hosts the SIMBAD astronomical database, the world reference database for the identification of astronomical objects; VizieR, the catalogue service for the CDS reference collection of astronomical catalogues and tables published in academic journals; and the Aladin interactive software sky atlas for access, visualization and analysis of astronomical images, surveys, catalogues, databases and related data.
The Durham High Energy Physics Database (HepData) has been built up over the past four decades as a unique open-access repository for scattering data from experimental particle physics. It currently comprises the data points from plots and tables related to several thousand publications including those from the Large Hadron Collider (LHC).
Containing millions of bibliographic records, this database is the preeminent resource for accessing the latest research sponsored by the United States and select foreign governments. The database represents billions of dollars in research. The complete electronic file dates back to 1964.
SciTech Connect is a portal to free, publicly-available DOE-sponsored R&D results including technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia, software, and data information, and was developed by the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI).
With nearly 3 million citations, OSTI.GOV includes citations to 1.5 million journal articles, one million of which have digital object identifiers (DOIs) linking to full-text articles on publishers' websites. Additionally, OSTI.GOV holds over 445,000 full-text DOE-funded reports.
OSTI.GOV also provides information about Office of Scientific and Technical Information and its other search tools, services, and operations. It includes information about OSTI’s organization, leadership, and strategic plan; policy and guidance regarding the management and submission of DOE-funded R&D research results to OSTI; technical support for submitting research results using OSTI’s corporate submission tool, E-Link; resources about data services and developer tools, including Data ID Services, API documentation, OAI services, and DOE MARC records; and news about OSTI and its search tools and services.
Provides access to NASA aerospace information and domestic and international STI (scientific and technical information) pertinent to NASA's missions. Contains the searchable CASITRS (RECONselect) and NACA Technical Reports databases and databases from selected space and aeronautics centers.
The Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC) provides access to citations of unclassified, unlimited documents that have been entered into DTIC's Technical Reports Collection, as well as the electronic full-text of selected documents. The Georgia Tech Library offers mediated searches of the DTIC classified and limited distribution technical reports. Searches are limited to qualified Georgia Tech researchers with the proper security clearances.
Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2200 selected websites from 15 federal agencies, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information including research and development results.